Arbitration

a quick, affordable and final solution to resolve your disputes!

Escrow Payments

protect yourself during a transaction, and avoid unpleasant surprises!

 

Our Services

ARBITRATION

Arbitration is a private method of dispute resolution. It is an alternative to civil litigation in ordinary Courts: in Quebec, an arbitration award bears the same strength as a judgment from the Court

Arbitration is not subject to appeal, so it is a final solution to settle a dispute definitively. It is also a flexible and  very quick process  : instead of having to wait 12 to 18 months to speak to a judge, Arbitration Montreal could settle your dispute once and for all in as little as 12 to 18 days  !

ESCROW PAYMENTS

Every entrepreneur wants to be sure that they will be paid for their work. And each customer wants to make sure that the product they buy meets their expectations and corresponds to what was stipulated in the contract. Escrow payments help restore the trust between the parties. 

With escrow payments, the money will be entrusted to Arbitration Montreal. We will hold on to this amount as a neutral and trustworthy third party, and will ensure that the payment is actually made once the contract is honored .

 

CONTACT US!

Your message was sent successfully! Thank you!

L'arbitrage

une solution rapide, accessible et finale pour régler vos litiges!

Les dépôts fiduciaires

protégez vos arrières lors d'une transaction, et évitez les mauvaises surprises!

 

Nos Services

ARBITRAGE

L'arbitrage est un mode privé de résolution des conflits. Il s'agit d'une alternative à des poursuites civiles devant les tribunaux ordinaires : au Québec, la sentence arbitrale a la même valeur qu'un jugement de la Cour.

L'arbitrage n'est pas susceptible d'appel, il s'agit donc d'une solution finale pour régler définitivement un litige. C'est également un processus souple et très rapide : au lieu de devoir attendre 12 à 18 mois pour passer devant un juge, Arbitrage Montréal pourrait trancher votre litige une fois pour toutes en aussi peu que
 12 à 18 jours !

DÉPÔTS FIDUCIAIRES

Chaque entrepreneur veut être certain qu'il sera payé pour son travail.  Et chaque client veut s'assurer que le produit qu'il achète satisfasse ses attentes et corresponde à ce qui était prévu au contrat. Le dépôt fiduciaire permet de rétablir la confiance entre les parties.

Grâce au dépôt fiduciaire, l'argent destiné au paiement est confié à Arbitrage Montréal. Celui-ci conservera cette somme en tant que tiers neutre et digne de confiance, et s'assurera que le paiement est bel et bien effectué une fois que le contrat est honoré.

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS!