Restore trust with escrow payments

handshake2.jpg

Escrow payments are a contractual arrangement whereby a neutral and trusted third party holds on to and disburses money, documents, or other assets on behalf of the parties involved in the transaction. This is a way to reduce the risk inherent to a transaction between individuals or businesses that do not know each other well enough to fully trust each other.

The assets deposited with Arbitration Montreal will be held in trust until the parties are satisfied with their transaction and instruct it to proceed with the disbursement. This can be a cash payment, important documents, intangible assets, securities, or other assets. Escrow payments are particularly useful for entrepreneurs and freelancers who want to ensure that they are paid by their clients. In case of dispute during the transaction, the escrow deposit may become a sequestration, and Arbitration Montreal will be advantageously positioned to arbitrate the dispute between the parties.

How much does it cost?

Arbitration Montreal offers you a highly personalized service to carry out your transactions. Our advantageous rate is $ 30 + 0.5% of the value held in trust. This fee is normally borne by the seller, but can be transferred to the buyer.

Ready to start?

You can now use our escrow payment services by visiting our Client Zone section . If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out to us using the following contact information or the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

I wish to use escrow payments!

Successfully sent!

Rétablissez la confiance grâce aux dépôts fiduciaires

Le dépôt fiduciaire, parfois appelé «compte escrow», est un arrangement contractuel par lequel un tiers neutre et de confiance conserve et débourse de l'argent, des documents ou d'autres actifs pour le compte des parties prenant part à la transaction. Il s'agit d'une façon de réduire le risque inhérent à une transaction entre des individus ou des entreprises qui ne se connaissent pas assez pour se faire pleinement confiance.

Arbitrage Montréal conservera les actifs qui lui sont confiés en fidéicommis, jusqu'à ce que les parties soient satisfaites de leur transaction et lui donnent l'instruction de procéder au déboursement. Il peut s'agir d'un paiement en argent, de documents importants, d'actifs incorporels, de titres, ou d'autres valeurs. Les dépôts fiduciaires sont particulièrement adaptés aux entrepreneurs et pigistes qui veulent s'assurer d'être payés par leurs clients. En cas de désaccord en cours de route, le dépôt fiduciaire pourra devenir un séquestre, et Arbitrage Montréal sera avantageusement positionné pour arbitrer le différend entre les parties.

Combien ça coûte?

Arbitrage Montréal vous offre un service hautement personnalisé pour mener à bien vos transactions. Notre taux avantageux est de 30$ + 0,5% de la valeur détenue en fidéicommis. Ce frais est normalement supporté par le vendeur, mais peut être transféré à l'acheteur.

Prêts à commencer?

Vous pouvez dès à présent recourir à nos services de dépôts fiduciaires en visitant notre section Espace_Client. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous aux coordonnées suivantes ou grâce au formulaire ci-dessous, et nous entrerons en relation avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.

Je désire recourir au dépôt fiduciaire!