Don't sue in Court,

chose arbitration instead!

Swift - Confidential - Affordable

 

Arbitration is a private tribunal which is a quick and affordable alternative to prosecution in regular Courts. The parties submit their dispute to an arbitrator, whose decision will be final and without appeal.

Arbitration can generally replace a trial at the Superior Court, the Court of Quebec, its Small Claims Division, or the Régie du Logement. There is no maximum amount for claims that a litigant can make!

 

In Quebec, an arbitration award has the same value as a judgment of the Court, and can even be homologated if necessary to ensure its execution!

While courthouses are paralyzed due to the pandemic, it is still possible to obtain justice from Arbitration Montreal, since our services are available by videoconference!

COVID-19

coronavirus_edited_edited.png
judge-gavel-1461291738X4g.jpg

A swift solution

While waiting times to appear before a judge are normally 12 to 18 months, Arbitration Montreal could settle your dispute definitively in as little as 12 to 18 days .

 

A confidential process

A judgment from the Court will be public, and could therefore negatively affect your reputation, including your credit rating! Arbitration is, on the contrary, entirely confidential.

An accessible formula

Arbitration Montreal offers you a flexible and affordable formula: the parties represent themselves without a lawyer, and give the arbitrator a lot of leeway in the conduct of the trial. You will be guided at each step by your arbitrator, who will also provide you with computer tools to help you!

 

In addition, all of the costs are reimbursed to the successful party, meaning that your arbitration end-up not costing you anything!

 

Lady justice 6.png

Convenient hours

At Arbitration Montreal, we understand that you are busy during office hours. That's why we offer flexible and accommodating hours, including evenings and weekends! In addition, Arbitration Montreal offers you the possibility of carrying out your audience remotely thanks to videoconferencing!

Ready to start?

Contact us at the following phone number or email, or using the form below to start your process. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible, and provide you with an arbitration agreement to sign to start the process and settle your dispute as soon as possible!

I want to use arbitration!

Your application has been sent. Thank you!

Au lieu d'aller en Cour

pensez à l'arbitrage!

Rapide - Confidentiel - Abordable

 

L'arbitrage est un tribunal privé qui constitue une alternative rapide et abordable aux poursuites devant les tribunaux ordinaires. Les parties soumettent leur différend à un arbitre, dont la décision sera finale et sans appel.

L'arbitrage peut généralement remplacer un procès à la Cour Supérieure, la Cour du Québec, sa Division des Petites Créances, ou la Régie du Logement. Il n'y a pas de montant maximal aux réclamations qu'un justiciable peut faire!

Au Québec, la sentence arbitrale a la même valeur qu'un jugement de la Cour, et peut même être homologuée au besoin pour en assurer l'exécution!

Tandis que les palais de justice sont paralysés à cause de la pandémie, il est toujours possible d'obtenir justice auprès d'Arbitrage Montréal, puisque nos services sont disponibles par vidéoconférence!

COVID-19

Une solution très rapide

Alors que les délais d'attente pour passer devant un juge sont normalement de 12 à 18 mois, Arbitrage Montréal pourrait trancher définitivement votre litige en aussi peu que 12 à 18 jours

Un processus confidentiel

Un jugement de la Cour sera public, et pourrait donc affecter négativement votre réputation, incluant votre cote de crédit! L'arbitrage est, au contraire, entièrement confidentiel.

Une formule accessible

Arbitrage Montréal vous propose une formule flexible et abordable: les parties se représentent elles-mêmes sans avocat, et accordent à l'arbitre une grande marge de manœuvre dans la conduite du procès. Vous serez guidé à chacune des étapes par votre arbitre, qui vous fournira d'ailleurs des outils informatiques pour vous aider!

 

De plus, la totalité des frais sont remboursés à la partie ayant gain de cause, c'est-à-dire que votre arbitrage pourrait ne rien vous coûter en bout de ligne!

Des horaires accommodants

Chez Arbitrage Montréal, nous comprenons que vous êtes occupés durant les heures de bureau. C'est pourquoi nous vous offrons des horaires souples et accommodants, incluant les soirs et les fins de semaine! De plus, Arbitrage Montréal vous offre la possibilité de réaliser votre audience à distance grâce à la vidéoconférence!

Prêts à commencer?

Contactez-nous aux coordonnées suivantes ou grâce au formulaire ci-dessous pour débuter votre démarche. Nous entrerons en relation avec vous dans les plus brefs délais, et vous fournirons une convention d'arbitrage à signer pour entamer le processus et régler votre différend au plus vite!

Je désire recourir à l'arbitrage!